Office Is Open

Well it has been a long, hard road but the remodeling in my new office at  1028 Lincoln Place – Brooklyn, NY is finally over. I never realized being displaced from my desk could be so difficult but luckily we are ready to go. It’s nice, it’s fresh and it’s me.

I feel so accomplished and am excited to have clients, bankers and asset managers see we are open for some serious business. Please feel free to drop by and see the progress we have made. I look forward to working with you

Leave a Reply

